Posts By Other People. I Like.

Project BMG – Do What You Love (A Blog Post by Another. I Like)

This is how many writers feel. In some, it’s a trait that encourages more writing and in some, it instills fear. I am glad you don’t have fear now.I struggle with the fear of rejection, ridicule, and humiliation because I am not a classicallytrained or overly-educated writer. Yet, I have a desire to write about topics that have impacted my life. I feel I can accomplish that with a lot of hard work.

I don’t expect anything to be handed to me and I have never been one to run from hard work and, trust me, this writing thing is taking lots of work. I am certain that my end-product will be one of quality and a source of pride, when finished.

Tina Harden

2 thoughts on “Project BMG – Do What You Love (A Blog Post by Another. I Like)

Leave a Reply

